Armenian Apricot Soup for delivery October 19, 2010

 I don’t know about you but I’m hoping Fall will arrive soon.  Armed with this hope and a big pot I’ll be cooking Armenian Apricot Soup for delivery next Tuesday.  Red lentils, onions, carrots, cumin, and dried apricots – a celebration for the taste buds! 

1 qt plus bread  suggested donation is $13.00.   Just email me at yesplease@soup2u.com
 
(Serving Instructions:  Keep refrigerated until use.  Remove desired portion from jar and heat to 165 degrees within 2 hours.  Reheat only once.)
 
 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bubba Hotep
    Oct 21, 2010 @ 14:23:22

    “Armenian Apricot” sounded a little weird to me at first, but man was it good. Sweet AND savory at the same time?! Soup Mama…you’ve totally spoiled me. I can never go back to canned soup now!

    Reply

Leave a comment